Contact

Follow Aquanauts on Facebook!

Are you interested in an appointment with AQUANAUTS or do you want to book them for a show?

Booking Manager Mette Klouman at Cirkus Cirkör:
+46 70 777 44 84 mette.klouman@cirkor.se

Booking Manager Jonas Robin at Cirkus Cirkör:
+46 73 759 6946  jonas.robin@cirkor.se

Artistic Director Pompe Hedengren:
+46 73 671 26 84 pompe@stockholmgraphics.com

Director Jesper Nikolajeff:
+46 73 441 16 88 jesper.nikolajeff@cirkor.se

Choreographer Katalin Bachry:
+46 72 857 75 54 katalin.bachry@gmail.com

Australian bookings: Jenny Rylin:
+61 (0) 475 28 76 43 jenny.rylin@gmail.com